Kingdom Chapters 315-317

On to volume 30!

Chapter 317 will be released tomorrow and added to this post.

Number of Chapters to be released on Sunday is tentatively listed as 3 but depends on how much time I spend at the magic the gathering pre release.

Chapter 315: MF

Chapter 316: MF

Added Chapter 317.

Chapter 317: MF



Filed under Kingdom

113 responses to “Kingdom Chapters 315-317

  1. Tek

    Too many goosebumps😄 amazing chapters

  2. Ac :)

    that was unexpected, for me atleast…

  3. Shadowyardy

    I’m really thankful for your translations of Kingdom it has really helped me to relieve my stress and anger on Thursdays and Sundays. These are the highlights of my day THANK YOU VERY MUCH coming from all the readers in the Bahamas and throughout the Caribbean.

  4. Spamming F5

    Just noticed chapter 317. Thank you🙂

  5. Sweet jesus I’ve never seen anyone scantalate at this rate! I weep that I cannot donate to support you Man/Woman-gods

  6. Huyuyuy

    The newest Magic: The Gathering expansion’s pre-release? You lucky bastard, you. Our town has only one shop participating in that and they were already all booked out when I tried to apply for a place in this event😦

    So at least let console me by giving us three new Kingdom chapters on Sunday :p

  7. XieXie

    It’s already Sunday, yupie, time to catch some sleep zzZzz

  8. Xin shin

    Almost there!

  9. tsunami96

    Reporting For Duty !

  10. Kono-yaro

    Why can I accelerate time and get 3 chapters of Kingdom? 6 Hours atleast before release and I’m hitting F5 like there was no tomorrow!!

    Thanks a bunch guys! Really you’re the greatest!!

  11. Hazak

    I really hope today we get 3 chapter.=)

  12. Sanjay

    1 hour to go🙂

  13. Sam

    let me join the F5 army !
    is it time yet :D?

  14. f5 commando

    prepare to attack

  15. S.P

    Prepare For GLORY!!!

  16. Hazak

    Anyone who commend first on the next post gonna get promoted to 1 000 man commander

  17. zipitfast

    Time Check

  18. Ac :)

    Early release?😀

  19. TVL

    ヽ༼ຈل͜ຈ༽ノ raise your F5s ヽ༼ຈل͜ຈ༽ノ

  20. Hazak

    F5 archer army attack!!

  21. asdf


  22. kanel12



  23. Fire Fist 777

    f5 go…….

  24. Hazak

    what does it mean by QC ing?

  25. zenla

    quality check?

  26. great job waiting for the next release

  27. noname

    Duke Hyou feels it is time to


  28. Ac :)

    QC means quality check?

  29. Urthor

    f5 brigade away

  30. f5f5f5f5f5f5f5f5f5f5


  31. malevo

    thank you guys!!!

Leave a Reply

