Kingdom Chapter 412

So just a recap from what I wrote in the comments:

We’re currently going off Share raws (Japanese p2p network) right now which means our release will be delayed behind the Chinese raws by almost a week.

This is because Share raws are released off of the official magazine releases which come out almost a week after the Chinese scanlators leak their raws.

We aren’t using Chinese raws for our release due to their quality. e.g.

Chapter 412: MF | Read Online


Filed under Kingdom

50 responses to “Kingdom Chapter 412

  1. Kor

    Thanks for the chapter!

  2. meh

    I am planning to wait for 3 weeks and read 3 chapters in a row, but I am failed in this very moment. Shame on me cannot resist this temptation.

  3. lugh

    thank you guys.

  4. melvin

    Thank you very much for your work. I approve the decision to put quality first, consistent with other choices made in the past, particularly since in this case the downside (a minor delay) is negligible.

  5. jasad

    thx alot for the new chapter

  6. oh you missed my bday unlike last year. hehe thanks for the release

  7. makfresh22

    Thanks a million Turnip😀 and it’s cuul, thanks for the heads up🙂

  8. with your quality release, translation, i think waiting a week is worthy. well its not like we can read it elsewhere. thanks for your work.🙂

  9. X

    ; – )

    Im still here.

  10. g0ne

    Thank you very much.

  11. Shin and NoI

    Thank you so much for the consistent high quality releases! ^_^

  12. viperking

    Thank you but hopefully you use the Chinese scans fir those that want HQ they can wait don’t punish the rest of us

    • Why should they release twice? Unless you plan on supporting them with your wallet, you can either (a) wait for the quality releases or (b) go translate them yourself. You’re not paying to read these chapters, so you should be grateful.

      • I always have mixed feelings about these types of exchanges.

        Personally, I don’t feel affronted by anyone asking for faster scans so long as it doesn’t become spam. After all, we’ve all been there. This is exactly why people download CAMs or telesyncs of movies instead of waiting for DVD or bluray rips.

        We don’t accept payment anyway so the only way you can support us is by posting here! Thanks is always welcome and I’d rather have people expressing their own different views even if it goes against popular opinion or even if we’re opposed to it (though i’m generally pretty apathetic on mostly everything).

        If nothing else, it gives me something to read.

  13. TurnipFan

    u guys are the best! Thanks again Farmers!

  14. oh, gosh! my heart can’t take all these cliffhangers😥
    I’m just gonna quit until this arc is ended (Hope I can really pull this off)😦

  15. Knarfablo

    I thank you for putting quality first. That’s why we’re all here isn’t it?🙂

  16. jozze

    Yay! Thanks, turnips! I am glad you’re true to your vow of quality.🙂

  17. vwin

    Do you think this manga will surpass Hajime no Ippo in term of number of chapter? HNI currently stands as 1000+ chapters…

    Naruto has finally ended (thank god, was so painful to go through the last few hundred chapters).

    • I think Hara said sometime ago that we’re around halfway? If that’s the case, I doubt we’ll get up to that many chapters. I might be wrong though.

      I gave up reading Naruto, Bleach etc. years back. Maybe I grew out of it but in any case, I don’t really read much shounen nowadays. It was strange to hear that Naruto finally finished. Seemed like it’d always be there, lurking in the background and taking up copious amounts of shelf space at the local Kinokuniya.

      Manga like Hajime no Ippo and Berserk I sort of just forget about and read after a year when I remember they exist😛.

  18. rahim

    I stopped reading kingdom its been about 4 months, so that it can build up here, this place has the quality and I haven’t forgot that!
    I cba with all the other scanlators of kingdom, I will stick to this awesome place.

  19. adib

    no problem if delayed only one week.. since it owuld be good in term of quality and translation.. good job anyway

  20. F5Commando

    Not sure if lack of sleep is doing a number on my logic but, If I am right, ‘we’ won’t notice the delay anyway, its still one release per week, just the more impatient amongst us can tease themselves on lower Quality raws. (Maybe a Farmer transcript? hint hint nudge nudge)

  21. KaitoKief

    Thanks for the chapter

  22. Shin tai no shin

    Where is the latest raw? Its not on mangafox. Kingdom 413? And noone seems to have noticed its not here. Im so comfused:/. Os it on a break? Or delayed???

  23. Respi

    Is Kingdom on break this week? I couldn’t find the chinese version and i’ve searched a lot xD

  24. X

    413 raw up.
    Fast translation from king mangax online🙂

    • Respi

      That guy is a genius (L)
      For those who doesn’t know, if you want spoilers go to mangafox forums, kingdom, spoilers and raws thread, and you will find this guy “kingmangax” who does a brief summary of the chapters every week.

  25. vwin

    wow just skim through the chinese raw and look like we’re in for a big surprise after normal surprise after small surprise.

    Can’t wait to see how this is unfold.

  26. Nep Nep

    where is the link for 413 raw?

  27. tim

    “Dear Turnips” Thank you for this chapter.

    Will there be a second break 1-week due to the raw provider change ?

  28. zenla

    Comment of praising your greatness slightly delayed.

  29. I don’t know why I feel the mountain tribes will make their appearance soon. can’t wait to read the next chapters. *^*
    Thanks Turnip farmers.

  30. matsuda87

    it’s today right?

Leave a Reply

