Kingdom Chapter 423


Chapter 423: MF | Read Online


Filed under Kingdom

41 responses to “Kingdom Chapter 423

  1. thx for the chapter!!

  2. Dedicated supporter

    A mighty good chapter, gentlemen. Mighty good I say.

  3. melvin

    A wonderful job, as always😉

  4. Shin and NoI

    Thank you Turnipfarmers! Awesome work as always ^_^

  5. Dragon

    Thanks for the chapter😀

  6. Castro2man


  7. evaric

    Thanks for another turnip!🙂

  8. Jopan

    Thanks! I’m not complaining or anything but wasn’t Kingdom supposed to be on a break this week? Does this mean there’s no release next week?

  9. Okami

    Thanks guys! Great work!

  10. Thanks for the chapter

  11. gekatsu

    anyone know where can I read chapter 424 raw?

  12. KaitoKief

    Thanks for the chapter

  13. inspiredKreatif

    thank you thank you..🙂

  14. geroprog

    Thank you very much!🙂

  15. Thanks for the chapter.
    Raw = Share or Perfect Dark?

    • From Share. I think they come out basically same time on both though. I have Perfect Dark as well but my Share normally picks it up before it goes on to PD.

  16. Algarban

    Thanks!! Finally here!! Great job as always!!

  17. Oo

    Damn, someone else translated 424 already. I couldn’t resist the temptation.
    Can’t wait until the turnip version though.

  18. makfresh22

    Thanks guys!!!!

  19. ace

    hi. just wanted to ask…. since kingdom manga raws that you use has recently been comin out late, would you be willing to ad astra with another scan team( since its a manga closest to kingdom but the cleaners over there lack people with redrawing skills which you have and the best one at that. please give it some thought

    • aneto

      thanks man, I just read astra, and really have good story, how many raw chapters astra has now?

    • Interesting read. I cleaned ch9 for him last night while bored.

      Looks like release delay is mostly due to translator working on the other mangas though.

      • ace

        Haha need I say that oshit you r the best. how did you find the manga?

      • dragon baller

        I think oshit must get a share from kingdom mangaka, I think turnipfarmers are the true reason behind kingdom popularity, because he translated it to English (global language) I couldn’t find another reason for why I know this manga.

      • I think I get a comment or email about stuff like this every other post so Ive written a long ass generic reply as a post on the main page.

        Specifically in response to your comment though. I doubt the mangaka makes enough money as it is. The publishers (Shueisha) currently don’t make any money off of us either since they haven’t sold any License for Kingdom to any foreign publishers (as far as I’m aware)

        People who DO make money off our work are manga aggregator sites like mangafox and mangareader through their ad revenue. I wouldn’t say no if they decided to send me a paycheck I guess😛

    • Oo

      Hannibal vs Riboku. :/

  20. ace

    ” I think turnipfarmers are the true reason behind kingdom popularity, because he translated it to English (global language) I couldn’t find another reason for why I know this manga.”
    it is for this reason i am vouching for them to take up ad astra. because they are known for the best quality🙂

Leave a Reply

