Ad Astra Chapter 30

No, I don’t know where Kingdom is. Read this instead maybe?

Chapter 30: MF | Read Online


Filed under Ad Astra

24 responses to “Ad Astra Chapter 30

  1. duhh

    Pay no heed to those ungrateful butthurt Kingdom worshipper. The Kingdom will be here when it is here. Go live your life until then

  2. Pokim Tan

    thanks you boss

  3. Joze

    Yaaay! Roman Republic to the rescue๐Ÿ™‚

  4. Callie

    I don’t read Kingdom, so much happier to see this. Thanks!

  5. juice1286

    Wohoo! Something to read! Thanks

  6. 154786

    Hi, as someone who like and follow, ad astra, kingdom, vinland saga and might start Shoukoku no Altair.

    Is there similar manga to this list?


  7. The hammer about to fall.

  8. dokkaebi

    Yo! I am a Kingdom fan and I just want to thank you for doing this. Must be very hard for you doing this at times. Shin is doing great so I am okay with that.๐Ÿ™‚

  9. inspiredKreatif

    thanks for the great work as always..๐Ÿ™‚

  10. LMAO “no I don’t know where kingdom is….”

  11. but but but.. Keisha will die soon… how come Kingdom isn’t here??

    lol i’m kidding (tho,i’m partly serious too).. It will out when it’s found and finished, don’t worry about that lol

  12. juice1286

    I don’t know if I keep coming back because I want to read kingdom or I’m waiting to see everyone pose their shit last week

  13. Had time since Kingdom wasn’t out so I decided to read all of Ad Astra quick. Totally worth the time.

Leave a Reply

