Kingdom Chapter 474

No more Batoto delays for Kingdom for now! yay!

We’ll still be linking to Sense Scans reader from this site but if you’re a Batoto user, go ham I guess?

Chapter 474: MF | Read Online

Edit – Donations

So gongitraped reminded me that I have to stand by my post about donations almost a year ago when we re-opened donations. I forgot to hold a vote though.

In any case, woo we raised $750 for Cancer Council Australia this past year!

Here’s the receipts for proof or something I guess? Please don’t hack me if I forgot to scrub any personal details…

I might be doing the same thing the following year but I haven’t decided yet. In any case, I’ll keep the donations up until I figure out what we’re doing with it. Maybe we can find out where Hara lives and send him a cheque.



Filed under Kingdom

31 responses to “Kingdom Chapter 474

  1. pokim tan

    godly job as always

  2. tblader

    Based Turnip Farmers
    Literally the best group around

  3. Selden

    Thank you !

  4. Okami

    Thank you for being such a great group!

  5. Thanks for your hard work guys!

  6. BEAST10

    Thank You

  7. musa991

    Thanks…….. So from now on it will be released on saturday?

  8. so early..thanks! and another cliffhanger chapter

  9. Oribeth

    thanks a lot once more🙂 was wondering if we were going to see chap 471 and 472 in a final and downloadable version ?

  10. KaitoKief

    Thanks for the chapter

  11. Hoboman

    Congratulations on helping cancer research!

  12. gn_x00

    thanks.. and amazing donation!

  13. Joze

    Thanks guys! Appreciate the stuff you’ve done so far! Thanks for making Kingdom happen🙂

  14. Dog Poop Connoisseur

    Preparing main engines on F5

Leave a Reply

